Griffin Poetry Prize

An International prize awarded annually for a single book of poetry written in, or translated into English. As of 2023, a second prize is awarded for Canadian First Book.

Filter Results by...

Book Winner, Canadian First Book Prize, 2024
Nominees: Maggie Burton
The Big Melt
Book - 2022 Winner, Canadian First Book Prize, 2023
Nominees: Emily Riddle
LPLW 819.1 RID
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app04 Version 9.24.0 Last updated 2024/07/16 10:29
To Top