Time to Say Goodbye

Time to Say Goodbye

Book - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:
A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Jojo Moyes and Nicholas Sparks - for anyone who's ever wondered what it would be like to get one last chance to say goodbye. A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Jojo Moyes and Nicholas Sparks - for anyone who's ever wondered what it would be like to get one last chance to say goodbye.
Publisher: London : HarperCollins Publishers, ©2016
ISBN: 9780008100674
Characteristics: 343 pages ;,20 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top