Embrace the Night Eternal

Embrace the Night Eternal

Book - 2010
Average Rating:
1
Rate this:
"Joss Ware's vision of the future is dark, complex and sharply original. I'm eagerly anticipating the next installment in what promises to be a fascinating new series."
--New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh

Exciting newcomer Joss Ware brings real heat to the post-apocalypse, with a sensational series of paranormal romance adventures featuring five sexy male survivors with astonishing abilities who are now humankind's final hope. Embrace the Night Eternal is Joss Ware's second spellbinding excursion into the world of chaos and darkness--following her sensational debut, Beyond the Night--providing exceptional entertainment and sizzling satisfaction for fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Alyssa Day, Lara Adrien, and Keri Arthur.

Publisher: New York : Avon, c2010.
ISBN: 9780061734021
0061734020
Characteristics: viii, 369 p. ;,18 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

booklady1 Apr 13, 2014

Love this series.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Related Authors

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top