I Found You

a Novel
Title rated 4 out of 5 stars, based on 590 ratings
A young bride, a lonely single mother, and an amnesiac man of dubious origin lie at the heart of bestselling author Lisa Jewell's next suspenseful drama that will appeal to fans of Liane Moriarty and Paula Hawkins. Two decades of secrets, a missing husband, and a man with no memory are at the heart of this brilliant new…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title